Radically Honest

I have not been posting lately.  I guess that one could consider  this a writer’s block.  Well, I am learning to adjust to a whole new life so I am going to get back into the life a blogger.

So I found a saying that I really had to sit down and think about.

“Some people think I say inappropriate things…..I prefer to think of it as radical honesty.”

But what really gets to me is asking the question, “How am I radically honest with myself?”

&;

About tourinaradiocar

I am an active radio car operator. I love to operate my radio and listening to the radio is a wonderful chore. Thanks to people like Phil, Cash, Carey, Brent and many others, it makes the time go by while driving around town.
This entry was posted in A Daily Post. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Radically Honest

  1. Tom Rink says:

    Welcome back to the blogosphere! I would posit that radical honesty involves believing in, and being true to, self and not succumbing to peer pressure just for the sake of popularity.

Leave a Reply

