If for life

A small word with such big implications.

I wrote about “IF” a couple of post ago. I then wrote about a speech that was prepared by Bryan Dyson.  As I expand on this concept, I thought I would go a little further and have some discussion on what you might be looking for, if, “IF” existed in your life.

I can imagine how people use this word. Having a legal profession of sorts, people are always asking, “What if”. So I have taken it a little further and am just wondering on this site in order to write a more complete story on another blog.

What if someone entered your life. Have you ever thought of the purpose?

Could they have been sent to you to prevent you from doing something harmful?

Could they have been sent to you to be their friend?

Could they have been sent to help you accomplish something?

If only we knew the reasons why people were in our lives.

It is amazing to me how we develop friendships, get along with co-workers, and even talk to strangers. Everyone has a friend or co-worker that not all our friends or co-workers like. Are they different? A threat to someones ego? Are they too talkative? Do they have a horrible smell? What is it about them that other people don’t like?

If a relationship causes _________ in your life, how do you evaluate it?

What if something bad in your life happened? How would you respond? What would you do to improve your circumstances?

About tourinaradiocar

I am an active radio car operator. I love to operate my radio and listening to the radio is a wonderful chore. Thanks to people like Phil, Cash, Carey, Brent and many others, it makes the time go by while driving around town.
This entry was posted in A Daily Post, General Interest. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

