The Port of Catoosa

On a regular outing, I found myself at the Port of Catoosa.  While at the Port, I noticed that there is activity abound.  Wondering how the various products get moved around the Port, I noticed that the Port of Catoosa Engine Number 1 was busy at work.  What a colorful sight.

Engine # 1
Port of Catoosa Engine # 1

To be riding that engine back and forth would be fun. Say hello guys.

About tourinaradiocar

I am an active radio car operator. I love to operate my radio and listening to the radio is a wonderful chore. Thanks to people like Phil, Cash, Carey, Brent and many others, it makes the time go by while driving around town.
This entry was posted in A Daily Post, Careers, General Interest, Photography. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

