Going Out in Style

How do you want to retire? 

What do you want to be your last memory of work?

I have to applaud a coworker and congratulate her on a job well done.  Today was her last day at work and to spark a little memory lane, she wore her old uniform.

I love those greens.  And to top it off, she had her “Ike” jacket on too.

I have to say, “Outstanding!!”

Good luck as your new journey begins Dear Friend.

About tourinaradiocar

I am an active radio car operator. I love to operate my radio and listening to the radio is a wonderful chore. Thanks to people like Phil, Cash, Carey, Brent and many others, it makes the time go by while driving around town.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

