Its Good to Be Seen

It is amazing how somethings can have a remarkable influence on your life.

It has been a new and recent comment of mine when people say “It’s good to see you.”

My natural response is, “It’s good to be seen.” 

I will then say that the opposite is not so attractive.  And I guess right not in my life that the alternative is not so attractive.  I am not sure what has changed, but there seems to be a new sense of reality that has embarked on my life.  I remember a family friend always saying its good to be seen, but I really never understood why he was so fortunate to be seen by others.

Each day goes by, I am noticing the beauty of the world that surrounds me.  The last few mornings, I have woken up and looked at the beauty that surrounds me.  I run into people I know and I come to realize that it is great to see them, and great to be seen.

So when you see me, I think that its great that you are seeing me.  I will also think that it is great  seeing you.

About tourinaradiocar

I am an active radio car operator. I love to operate my radio and listening to the radio is a wonderful chore. Thanks to people like Phil, Cash, Carey, Brent and many others, it makes the time go by while driving around town.
This entry was posted in A Daily Post. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

